Sinh Haa


- Acceptance of the Five Precetps.

1. Do Not Kill. ຫ້າມຂ້າສັດ
2. Do Not Steal. ຫ້າມລັກຂອງຄົນອື່ນ
3. Do Not Commit Adultery. ຫ້າມໄປມີຊູ້ກັບຄົນທີ່ມີເຈົ້າຂອງແລ້ວ
4. Do Not Tell Lies. ຫ້າມຂີ້ຕົວະ
5. Do Not Drink Alcohol. ຫ້າມດື່ມຂອງມືນເມົາ

Sanh Jang Hanh


- The morning meal of the monks.
Sanh Phain - The lunch meal of the monks.
Yaat Narm - Ablution transferring merits to the dead.
Fang Thet - Listening to the reading of the Jakakas.
Boun - Festival
Wai Phra
- Chanting
(Namo tassa bhagavato arahato sammā sambuddhassa (Repeat Three times)
(I pay Homage to the Blessed One, the Worthy One, the Fully Enlightened One.)

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.